Vorstand

Unser Vorstrand ist auch unter vorstand@fundiveteam.ch erreichbar

Dani Seiler

Präsident

dani.seiler@fundiveteam.ch

Christophe Dinkelmann

Technischer Leiter

christophe.dinkelmann@fundiveteam.ch

Nadia Dinkelmann

Kassier

nadia.dinkelmann@fundiveteam.ch

Bettina Carluccio

Aktuarin

bettina.carluccio@fundiveteam.ch

Raphael Habegger

Leiter Sport und Events

raphael.habegger@fundiveteam.ch

Kommentare sind geschlossen.